PPDB Quotas are Still Available for 169 High Schools in West Sumatra, Most of Them are in Pessel

PPDB quotas are still available for 169 high schools in West Sumatra, most of them are in Pessel
- The West Sumatra Education Office (Disdik) has issued a policy that students who have not been accepted to any school can apply directly to schools based on zoning. Based on data from the West Sumatra Education Office, there are 169 high schools in West Sumatra which still have the capacity to accept New Student Admissions (PPDB) in 2023.

Of the 169 high schools in West Sumatra, Padang City has one school left, namely SMAN 15 Padang with a remaining quota of 4 students.

Meanwhile, 168 high schools are scattered outside the city of Padang, namely Bukittinggi with 2 schools, Padang Panjang with 1 school, Agam with 17 schools, Padang Pariaman with 18 schools.

Then Kota Pariaman with 5 schools, West Pasaman with 8 schools, Pasaman with 7 schools. and City of Solok as many as 2 schools.

Furthermore, Solok Regency has 17 schools, Solok Selatan Regency has 11 schools, Sawahlunto has 2 schools, Sijunjung has 11 schools, Dharmasraya has 15 schools, Fifty Cities has 14 schools, Payakumbuh has 3 schools, Tanah Datar has 12 schools, and the the most is Pesisir Selatan with a total of 23 schools.

In the West Sumatra Education Office Circular Number 420/3272/PSMA-2023 dated 3 July 2023 it was announced that registration would take place on 4-5 July 2023, and selection would take place on 6-7 July 2023. While the announcement and re-registration are scheduled for July 8, 2023. *un/ril
Guntal adalah portal media online yang terinspirasi dari pesona dan keelokan gunung Talang. Menyajikan informasi terbaik dengan gaya terbaik.